Contact Us Today

Back to Case Studies

Wednesday, April 10 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET

Organizations are collecting more data than ever but few are successfully doing what’s necessary to make that data actionable and drive the business forward.

Dell is one of those companies getting it done with a true focus on experience-first business. There is no better illustration of this than the development of their digital commerce organization: the 50-person centre of excellence driving growth through data, analytics and experimentation – focused on delivering personalized digital experiences.

Join CMSWire, Clicktale and Vab Dwivedi, leader of this sophisticated team, as he shares how he is working with global leaders within Dell to drive significant change through smarter, customer-centric decision making.

This webinar will cover:

Dell’s approach to better understanding how users are navigating digital properties, engaging with products and interacting with the brand

  • Why powerful visualizations are helping to connect global stakeholders
  • How the team is driving efficiency and better decision-making by infusing digital behavioral insight through every stage of the testing and optimization cycle
  • The importance of data integration – linking customer behavior to financial performance

Request Free!

Free IT – Software & Development Magazines and Downloads from vcdynamics.tradepub.com

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Contact

Phone:855-400-8202

info@pmhtec.com

pmhtec.com a division of PMHL
United States
2320 E Baseline Rd Suite 148-418
Phoenix, AZ 85042

XML Site Map
Socialize
Sign up for newsletter
[newsletter_form form="1"]
Sign up for newsletter
[newsletter_form form="1"]

© 2006- 2017 PMH Tec All Rights Reserved